Thursday, February 29, 2024

SIU Member Societies

British Security Society Britishsecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Bangladeshi Security Society Bangladeshisecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Bulgarian Security Society Bulgariansecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Dutch Security Society Dutchsecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

French Security Society Frenchsecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

German Security Society Germansecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Ghanaian Security Society Ghanaiansecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Indian Security Society Indiansecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Irish Security Society Irishsecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Italian Security Society Italiansecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Lithuanian Security Society Lithuaniansecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Nepalese Security Society Nepalesesecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Nigerian Security Society Nigeriansecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Mental Health Support Group mentalmealthsupportgroup@the-siu.org.uk

Pakistani Security Society Pakistanisecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Polish Security Society Polishsecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Police to Security Leadership Transition Group PSLTG@the-siu.org.uk

Portuguese Security Society Portuguesesecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Romanian Security Society Romaniansecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Security to Police Transition Group SPTG@the-siu.org.uk

Somali Security Society Somalisecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Spanish Security Society Spanishsecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Sudanese Security Society Sudanesesecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

Swedish Security Society Swedishsecuritysociety@the-siu.org.uk

spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
spot_imgspot_img

Must Read